Heather Hills Baptist Church Logo


HHBC Pastoral Team and Church Staff

Pastoral Team:

Pastoral Staff

From left to right: Trey Oetjen, Brian McCrorie

Brian McCrorie, Senior Pastor - Bio
Greg Oertel, Associate Pastor - Bio
Trey Oetjen, Associate Pastor - Bio
Bob Hays, Pastor Emeritus (retired) - Bio

Church Staff:

Church Staff

Back row: Trey Oetjen, Shawn Oertel, Brian McCrorie
Front row: Melissa Scott, Cathy French, Ashley Colyer

2020 Deacons

  • Greg Clark
  • Wayde Coleman
  • David Coonce
  • Ralph Coonce
  • Jim Cutshaw
  • Todd Degler
  • Gil Ernst
  • Bill Gallagher
  • Mike Kinney
  • Randy Martin, Vice-Chairman
  • Michael Maurice
  • Bill Mooneyhan
  • Roy Scott
  • Mark Shumaker, Chairman
  • Kyle Wilson

Heather Hills Baptist Church
1421 N. German Church Road
Indianapolis, IN 46229